LEADING the Fife and Kinross district for 2017/18 are chairman Mike Quinne and secretary Emma Sloan (both front row), who will be assisted by Davie Laird as vice-chair and Sarah Dawson as assistant secretary. Also appointed, but not pictured, was Annabel Baker as treasurer while David Stewart, from Bell Baxter ADS, was awarded the Trynlaw Trophy for best junior district member.