The three Texels for the short leet in our Champion of the Decade show have been put under scrutiny by breed chairman, Roy Campbell, for the championship.

They are the 2014 winner, a ram from Ian Murray; the gimmer which won for the Clark team in 2016 and the ewe which led for Robbie Wilson in 2017.

Find out which one was champion in this week's edition of The Scottish Farmer, out today ... plus all the other breed winners.