A NEW top table was voted in at the recent Deveron and Speyside district agm, where Scott Morrison and Esko Johnston take the top roles of chairman and secretary, respectively. 
Helping them in their roles are vice-chair Ewan Gordon, assistant secretary Joscelyn Mackenzie, and joint treasurers Claire Rhind and Grant Stephen