Judges Hugh McClymont and Jim Warnock had their work cut out for them in the silage competition, with this year's event attracting increased entries across the board.

Leading Awards

Bale silage – 1, Robert and Willie Campbell, Low Holehouse; 2, Hamish Dykes, South Slipperfield.

Beef clamp silage – 1, Colin Porteous, Lower Ardmannoch; 2, Michael Aitken, Scotstoun Bank Farm; 3, Robert Black, Drochil Castle Farm.

Young Farmer – 1, John Paton, Easter Greenlaw; 2, Mark Hunter, West Tarbrax; 3, Scott Hamilton, High Crewburn.

If you missed AgriScot or want to watch any of it again, click here